Free Shipping on all orders in the USA. Free or flat rate economy shipping Worldwide.

Testimonials

Capri Snap On Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 11 Pro

 Five Stars

Great case and product

Jasmin from EDGEWOOD, NM on Jun 05, 2020

Great case and product I would love to order more leather products in the future. The leather isn’t bulky or heavy it’s just right with soft edges to wrap around the phone. Great color.

Go to product

 

Capri Snap On Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Five Stars

True handcrafted quality craftsmanship

norge43 on May 20, 2020

Great case with true handcrafted quality craftsmanship. Fits securely, but is easy to remove if needed. Phone has already survived one accidental drop, and the case protected my phone without a mark to the phone. Owner Tom personally responded to all inquiries and gave great advice. Highly recommend this shop and their work.

Go to product

 

Cosa Snap On Leather Case for iPhone SE 2020

Five Stars

Top quality!

Pegatron on May 11, 2020

Love my new case. Top quality.

Go to product

 

Cosa Snap On Leather Case for iPhone SE 2020

Five Stars

Highly recommended!

Corinna Kellog on May 09, 2020

Nice, soft leather that fits the phone really well. Buttons are easy to hit and responsive. Fast shipping and responsive store owner, which made the communications pleasant. Highly recommended! Will be buying from this shop again.

Go to product

 

Cosa Snap On Leather Case for iPhone X

Five Stars

Arrived quickly and looks great!

Carlie from OLIVE BRANCH, MS on Jun 05, 2020

Second order with Venito. The phone unfortunately won’t charge on wireless chargers unless the case is off, but it’s beautiful and can be used with original chargers. Arrived quickly and looks great!

Go to product

 

Cosa Snap On Leather Case for iPhone XS Max

Five Stars

Beautiful craftsmanship

Darrell on May 18, 2020

Beautiful craftsmanship, fit my phone perfectly. I am so happy I purchased from Venito. In addition, the packaging is first class!!!

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 11

Five Stars

This is exactly what I wanted

Stacey from Pinckney, MI on Jun 05, 2020

I ordered this right near the beginning of everything shutting down and expected a delay for anything shipping out. However, this arrived within the 3-5 shipping window. This is exactly what I wanted as I wanted a leather cover for my phone that would age well with use - rather than breaking down/apart. I don't use a purse so I needed something safe to carry my cards. The removable wallet portion is perfect, holds the 4-5 cards that I bring with me with no issue. The magnetic clasp is strong and hasn't negatively affected my phone or cards. I haven't yet carried cash, but this leather "stretches" with use so I think it will take some time to stretch out once I add that - but am not anticipating any bowing or distortion of the leather. I'll share photos of the case as you can see the difference in the aging based on my use.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 11 Pro

Five Stars

Fits phone well. quality construction

janandkelly1, from Norfolk, VA on Jun 05, 2020

Soft Leather - arrived on time in a nice gift box. Fits the phone well. quality construction. Would buy it again

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max

Five Stars

Very well made

Cézanne on May 25, 2020

Very well made, phone fits perfectly and the color was spot on. High marks for quality and craftsmanship.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone SE 2020

Five Stars

This is a fantastic case

msherv75 on May 24, 2020

This is a fantastic case. Great quality leather and SO handy because I think they thought of just about everything you'd ever want in a wallet phone case.
One thing I will say, is that I wish the case came with some sort of leather polish or care kit because scratches show up pretty easily on the leather. Other than that, I am profoundly happy with this case and VenitoShop.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone XR

Five Stars

PERFECT

JUDY on Mar 03, 2020

This case is perfect for my needs. Elegant leather, slim (fits in hip pocket with no problem), slots for frequently used cards (the ones not in the phone's wallet). Best of all, the buttons on each side are not covered by the case -- essential for hands with arthritis. (I've gone through many cases for earlier phones and ultimately wound up using none.) Very pleased to have found this one.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone XS

Five Stars

Great quality product, and excellent communication

bucolombo on May 10, 2020

This shop is fantastic to work with, so much so that I came back for another case. Great quality product, and excellent communication throughout the purchase and receipt of the case. This particular case is fantastic because it’s quite sturdy around the phone but allows for slip out of the encased phone as a solo case or attached as a whole wallet with cards and cash folded in the sleeve. It’s perfect for my everyday needs!

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for iPhone XS Max

Five Stars

Thank you Tom for this luxurious case!

Hannah from Weaverville, NC on Jun 05, 2020

Super happy with my Venito case! Super high quality and was shipped to me within a day. I will definitely be recommending this company to others! Thank you Tom for this luxurious case!

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Five Stars

I had a wonderful experience with this merchant and product

Adam from Salt Lake City, UT on Jun 05, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with this merchant and product and highly recommend both. The merchant contacted me immediately after placing my order to thank me and provide estimate shipping and arrival dates, both of which were met (arrived sooner than expected). The product itself is beautiful and (most importantly to me) provides sturdy protection for my Note 10+ 5G. The removable leather wallet part is thick, smooth, beautiful, and fully covers the phone's screen. The actual case holds the Note 10+ firmly in place and provides apparent good protection in its own right.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Five Stars

Amazing product!

Al on May 19, 2020

I've been looking for a compact wallet/ phone holder for a while now. This product not only looks great, but can hold all your wallet items along with your phone in a beautiful leather binding! I also love the fact that you can take the phone out in its own holder and take a card or two with you and leave the wallet behind for a night on the town! Great product and good company to work with!
Quality product, quality customer service Phyllis jjbryant@centurytel.net I ordered this wallet case for my husbands' new phone and we were delighted when we received it. Unfortunately, I made an error when ordering and had to request to exchange it. Thanks to Tom my exchange went off without a hitch. We received the replacement wallet case today and we are so pleased with this purchase. The quality is of this product is superior and the communication with Tom made this an easy transaction. Thank you again Tom, for all your assistance. Extremely well made Adrianne arodriguez26@gmail.com "Extremely well made and quality. Great Father's day gift! Will definitely be purchasing from Venito again.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S10 5G

Five Stars

Quick shipping and seller was great to work with

Nancy from GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO on Jun 09, 2020

Quick shipping and seller was great to work with. The product seems to be of excellent workmanship and quality. I just received so I have not put it to the test yet, but feel of leather and visually it is awesome.

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S20

Five Stars

I wish I could give them more stars!

Isabel on May 15, 2020

Absolutely perfect! It got here on time, and even with the free Keychain that was promised! The experience of unboxing this case, can only be described as luxurious. A stunning box, which held the case, within a protective cloth bag. And the smell is beautiful! The smell of a great leather, as soon as I opened the box. The only thing better than the case, was the customer service. They reached out to me and thanked me personally, which made me feel like a valued customer. I wish I could give them more stars! Would 100% recommend to others and buy again!

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus

Five Stars

Elegant and distinguished!

April from Murfreesboro, TN on Jun 09, 2020

Very clean finish. Elegant and distinguished. My husband loves all things GENUINE leather, so this did not disappoint. I will certainly be purchasing my iPhone case soon!

Go to product

 

Florence RFID Blocking Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra

Five Stars

It's not super bulky and handles well

Raven from KANNAPOLIS, NC on Jun 05, 2020

Hi Tom, I just received my case for my s20 Ultra and I'm so in love! Thank you for taking the time to craft such an amazing item. I had bought two cases in the past for this phone and this one is a keeper! My husband was even excited for me when I got it in the mail this morning. What's even more amazing is I purchased this 12am Friday morning and it arrived Monday at 10am! ALSO, love that it is detachable. It's not super bulky and handles well. Thank you so much! Will definitely purchase cases from you in the future ❤️

Go to product

 

Lucca Snap On Leather Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max

Five Stars

Beautiful case

LAF on Mar 02, 2020

I purchased a custom made purple crocodile snap on case for my iPhone 11 Pro Max (custom made for an extra fee). I absolutely love it! The craftsmanship is excellent, and the leather is beautiful. It is definitely a high quality case. Excellent customer service as well. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Venito.

Go to product

 

Lucca Snap On Leather Case for iPhone SE 2020

Five Stars

Beautiful Case!!

Irene from Long Beach, CA on Jun 05, 2020

Beautiful Case!! Great Job!

Go to product

 

Lucca Snap On Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Five Stars

Really nice case

Michael Z on Nov 26, 2019

This case is something else, starting with the secure packaging to the box and cloth bag it case arrived in. The qualify leather back and comfortable secure sides plus holes and buttons perfectly lined up. A bit pricey, but certainly got my monies worth.

Go to product

 

Lucca Snap On Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Five Stars

function and beauty

Nathan Hawk on Jul 19, 2019

The case is the perfect combination of phone protection and the beauty of authenticity. The weathered look to the leather is already getting a nice patina that is entirely unique to mine. Well done!

Go to product

 

Lucca Snap On Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 9

Four Stars

Good case!

Henry on Jun 03, 2020

Good case, have a bit of loose grain but still a great leather work.

Go to product

 

Personalized Leather Luggage Tag 

Five Stars

Fast delivery, fast response

Amy Gavon on May 24, 2020

Fast delivery, fast response from seller, and correct customization.

Go to product

 

Personalized Leather Luggage Tag 

Five Stars

Very stylish & elegant

April from Murfreesboro, TN on Jun 09, 2020

Very stylish & elegant. Adds a nice accent to a simple part of life - a set of keys.

Go to product

 

Pisa Snap On Leather Wallet Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S9

Five Stars

Fast response from seller

Amy Gavon on May 24, 2020

Fast response from seller, fast delivery, product as it is on the website.

Go to product

 

Rome Universal Leather Holster Case with Belt Loop for Smartphones 

Five Stars

Excellent!

Rafael Ribeiro on Jun 01, 2020

The case is exactly what you see in the pictures. It's a high quality leather. Besides that, the customer service is also amazing!

Go to product

 

Verona RFID Blocking Leather Slim Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Five Stars

Superb quality!

Mrs C on May 20, 2020

Very nice leather! Quality is superb.

Go to product

 

Verona RFID Blocking Leather Slim Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S10 

Five Stars

Venito shop were above and beyond

Phyllis on May 18, 2020

I love this phone case however I made an error in ordering. Tom has been most helpful in assisting me in returning and upgrading this item. I received the replacement case today and the quality of the product is superior and the service and communication with Tom at the Venito shop were above and beyond. Many thanks for all your help.

Go to product

Since we care about your health, we disinfect all our products with a UV Sanitizer before they are packed to provide you with better hygiene conditions and protect you against viruses and bacteria.